Assessment Commission Membership 2007-08

Executive Committee

Janita Cope Associate Professor and Assessment Coordinator, Dental Hygiene Department

Ralph Carestia Professor, Computer Systems Engineering Technology Department

Anjela Duchi Director, Institutional Research

MariaLynn Kessler Associate Professor, Chair of Executive Committee, & Assessment

Coordinator for Applied Psychology

Beth Murphy Director, Assessment Gary Naseth Interim Provost

Hallie Neupert Associate Professor and Assessment Coordinator, Management Department Associate Professor and Assessment Coordinator, Mathematics Department

Linda Young Professor and Department Chair, Communication Department

Assessment Coordinators

Lynda Baker Professor and Department Chair, Humanities and Social Sciences Department Todd Breedlove Associate Professor, Computer Systems Engineering Technology Department

Christopher Caster Assistant Professor, Medical Imaging Technology Department

Hugh Currin
Abraham Furman
James Hulse
James Long
Douglas Lynn

Professor, Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering & Technology Dept
Assistant Professor, Clinical Lab Sciences, Allied Health Department
Assistant Professor, Respiratory Care, Allied Health Department
Associate Professor, Computer Systems Engineering Technology
Associate Professor, Computer Systems Engineering Technology

Brian Moravec Professor, Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering & Technology Dept Assistant Professor, Polysomnographic Technology, Allied Health Dept

Dan Peterson Assistant Professor, Communication Department

Lawrence Powers Professor, Natural Sciences Department

Kathy Sale Associate Professor, Natural Sciences Department

Suzann Schmidt Instructor, Paramedic Education Program, Allied Health Department

Matt Schnackenberg Assistant Professor, Communication Department

Maureen Sevigny Professor, Management and Natural Sciences Department

Sean St Clair Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Department

Wangping Sun Assistant Professor, Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering & Technology

Department, Graduate Program in Manufacturing Technology

Jack Walker Professor and Department Chair, Geomatics Department

James Zipay Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering & Renewable Energy Dept