Assessment Commission Membership 2008-09

Executive Committee

Ralph Carestia Professor, Computer Systems Engineering Technology Department Chris Caster Assistant Professor and Assessment Coordinator, Medical Imaging

Technology Department

Anji Duchi Director, Institutional Research

Maria Lynn Kessler Associate Professor, Chair of Executive Committee, & Assessment

Coordinator for Applied Psychology

Beth Murphy Director, Assessment

Hallie Neupert Associate Professor and Assessment Coordinator, Management Department Associate Professor and Assessment Coordinator, Mathematics Department

Linda Young Professor and Department Chair, Communication Department

Brad Burda Acting Provost

Assessment Coordinators

Lynda Baker Professor and Department Chair, Humanities and Social Sciences Department

JaNae Broker Assistant Professor, Medical Imaging Department
Mark Clark Professor, Humanities and Social Sciences Department
Jan Cope Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene Department

Hugh Currin Professor, Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering & Technology Dept Abraham Furman Assistant Professor, Clinical Lab Sciences, Allied Health Department

Rick Hoylman Assistant Professor, Medical Imaging Department

Jim Hulse Assistant Professor, Respiratory Care, Allied Health Department

Janette Isaacson Assistant Professor, Medical Imaging Department

Jenny Kellstrom Professor, Medical Imaging Department

Jim Long Associate Professor, Computer Systems Engineering Technology
Doug Lynn Associate Professor, Computer Systems Engineering Technology
Don Metzler Professor, Computer Systems Engineering Technology Department

Brian Moravec Professor, Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering & Technology Dept Assistant Professor, Polysomnographic Technology, Allied Health Dept

Dan Peterson Assistant Professor, Communication Department

Larry Powers Professor, Natural Sciences Department

Kathy Sale Associate Professor, Natural Sciences Department

Suzann Schmidt Instructor, Paramedic Education Program, Allied Health Department

Matt Schnackenberg Assistant Professor, Communication Department Sean St Clair Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Department

Joe Stuart Assistant Professor, Manufacturing & Mechanical Eng & Technology Dept Wangping Sun Assistant Professor, Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering & Technology

Department, Graduate Program in Manufacturing Technology

Jack Walker Professor and Department Chair, Geomatics Department

CarrieWittmer Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences Department Cheryl Zelinsky Associate Professor, Medical Imaging Department

Gary Zimmerman Professor, Medical Imaging Department

James Zipay Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering & Renewable Energy Dept