Assessment Commission Membership 2012-13

Executive Committee

Sandra Bailey	Director, Assessment
Chris Caster	Associate Professor and Assessment Coordinator, Medical Imaging Technology Dept
Maria Lynn Kessler	Professor, Chair of Executive Committee
Ryan Madden	General Education Program Director, Portland
Hallie Neupert	Professor and Assessment Coordinator, Management Department
Dan Peterson	Associate Professor, Communication Department
Sean St Clair	Associate Professor and Assessment Coordinator, Civil Engineering Department
David Waite	Director, Institutional Research
Gregg Waterman	Associate Professor and Assessment Coordinator, Mathematics Department

Assessment Coordinators

Todd Breedlove	Professor, Computer Systems Engineering Technology Department
Cara Calvo	Assistant Professor, Clinical Lab Sciences Department
Barry Canaday	Assistant Professor, Medical Imaging Technology Department
Burt Clark	Professor, Natural Sciences Department
Mark Clark	Professor, Humanities and Social Sciences Department
Robyn Cole	Associate Professor, Medical Imaging Department
Jan Cope	Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene Department
Hope Corsair	Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering & Renewable Energy Dept
Cristina Crespo	Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering & Renewable Energy Dept
David Culler	Associate Professor, Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering & Technology Dept
Jeff Dickson	Assistant Professor, Management Department
Leo Dubray	Associate Professor, Humanities and Social Sciences Department
Tiernan Fogarty	Associate Professor, Mathematics Department
Suzanne Hopper	Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene Department
Rick Hoylman	Associate Professor, Medical Imaging Department
Michael Hughes	Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences Department
Jim Hulse	Assistant Professor, Respiratory Care Department
Janette Isaacson	Assistant Professor, Medical Imaging Department
Jamie Kennel	Instructor, Paramedic Education Program
Michael Kirshner	Assistant Professor, Management Department
Veronica Koehn	Assistant Professor, Communication Department
Hui-Yun Li	Professor, Natural Sciences Department
Jim Long	Professor, Computer Systems Engineering Technology
Doug Lynn	Associate Professor, Computer Systems Engineering Technology
Mason Marker	Associate Professor, Geomatics
Don McDonnell	Assistant Professor, Medical Imaging Department
Marla Miller	Professor and Department Chair, Management Department
Judy Neighbours	Assistant Professor, Assessment Coordinator for Applied Psychology
Jeff Pardy	Instructor, Respiratory Care Department
Jane Perri	Associate Professor, Polysomnographic Technology, Respiratory Care Department
Frank Rytkonen	Assistant Professor, Elec Engineering & Renewable Energy Dept
Pat Schaeffer	Assistant Professor, Management Department
Matt Search	Assistant Professor, Communication Department
Maureen Sevigny	Professor and Distance Ed Program Director, Management Department
Aaron Scher	Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering & Renewable Energy Dept
Sean Sloan	Assistant Professor, Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering & Technology Dept
Joe Stuart	Associate Professor, Manufacturing & Mechanical Eng & Technology Dept
Wangping Sun	Associate Professor, Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering & Technology Dept
Mehmet Vurkac	Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering & Renewable Energy Dept
Gary Zimmerman	Professor, Medical Imaging Department