## SCHOOL AND DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE STRUCTURE (1.10)

## School of Engineering, Technology and Management

Civil Engineering and Geomatics Computer Systems Engineering Technology Electronics Engineering Technology Information Technology Management Manufacturing Engineering Technology Mechanical Engineering Technology Geo-Heat Center Small Business Development Center

## School of Health, Arts and Sciences

Communications Dental Hygiene Humanities and Social Sciences Mathematics Medical Imaging Technology Natural Sciences Dennis D.Findorff, Chair Donald L. Metzler, Chair James R. Etchison, Chair Dr. William Carter, Chair Dr. Maureen Sevigny, Chair Dr. Donald E. McMurchie, Chair Dr. Tim Brower, Chair John W. Lund, Director Jamie L. Albert, Director

Dr. John R. Puckett, Chair Janita D. Cope, Chair Dr. Gary Naseth, Chair Ben L. Cornelius, Chair Jenny A. Kellstrom, Chair Dr. Ronald H. Swisher, Chair

SOURCE: OIT Provost Office