## Table 7.2 OREGON TECH FOUNDATION Board of Directors 2003-2004

## Officers

Richard Siemens, President Robert Turner, Vice President Kermit Houser, Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair Nancy Coffin, Secretary Jean Pinniger, Past President Sherril Boyd, Chair, Scholarship Committee Douglas Kintzinger, Chair, Committee on Trustees Joan Staunton, Chair, Development Steering Committee

## **Board Members**

Timothy Bailey David Cowen '82 Trudy Farr Fred Foulon Winifred Hood Gerda Hyde Ronald Loveness Donald Mausshardt Gael Nitschelm Andrew Peterson '84 Theodore Thom D.D.S. Thomas Van Thiel '60 Nancy Wendt Richard Wykoff '76

## **Ex Officios**

Edward Bickett, President, Oregon Tech Boosters David Disend, Executive Director, Oregon Tech Foundation Martha Anne Dow Ph.D., Presdient, Oregon Institute of Technology William Ganong, Vice Chair, Shaw Historical Library Kara Johnston, Director, Alumni Relations Russell McMahon, Director, Annual Fund William "Bob" Nettles Ph.D., Finance & Administration Vice President Jason Pompel '93, Chair, Oregon Tech Alumni Association

SOURCE: OIT Office of Institutional Advancement (information as of 5/11/2004)