Oregon Institute of Technology SCHOOL AND DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE STRUCTURE

School of Engineering, Technology and Management

Civil Engineering and Surveying

Computer Systems Engineering Technology

Electronics Engineering Technology

Management

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology

Geo-Heat Center

Small Business Development Center

School of Health, Arts and Sciences

Communications
Dental Hygiene

Humanities and Social Sciences

Mathematics

Medical Imaging Technology

Natural Sciences

Howard M. Thurston, Dean

Joseph E. Sarsenski, Interim Chair

Michael D. Breck, Chair

James R. Etchison, Chair

Maureen Sevigny, Chair

Hugh D. Currin, Chair

John W. Lund, Director

Jamie L. Albert, Director

Lawrence W. Powers, Dean

Vacant, Chair

Jan D. Cope, Chair

Gary J. Naseth, Chair

Ben L. Cornelius, Chair

Gary L. Zimmerman, Chair

Elvira S. Schechtel, Interim Chair

SOURCE: OIT General Catalog 2000-2001 and OIT Provost Office