South Metro-Salem STEM Education Partnership

Executive Advisory Board Members April 29, 2013

Salam Noor (Salem Keizer SD) Jeff Clark (Amity SD) Rep. John Davis (Wilsonville) - invited Rep. Betty Komp (Woodburn) - invited Chylon Pappas (First Tech Credit Union) Boyd Westover (Eaton Corp) Craig Hudson (Garmin) Kevin Carr (Pacific University) Lita Colligan (Oregon Tech) Trish Conlon (Chemeketa CC)- invited Deb Mumm-Hill (Oregon *FIRST* Robotics) Ed Dennis (Project Lead the Way) Stephen Guntli (Evergreen Aviation Museum)